MODEL

TE-PV

Tamper Evident  | Serialization

filled boxes

Fully automatic machine for serialization and Tamper Evident labeling of pharmaceutical folding boxes

Due to increasing product counterfeiting, many manufacturers are forced to make their products tamper-proof and counterfeit-proof. Legal requirements for this exist in many countries. We have developed our TE model for this task. The system enables both single-sided and double-sided sealed labelling of pharmaceutical boxes. This system is also used in the cosmetics industry.

 

During development, great attention was paid to protecting the packaging and the format range of the products that can be processed. The basic version can label folding boxes with format widths (in running direction) from 50 mm to 250 mm at a speed of up to 300 folding boxes per minute. Models for processing wider folding boxes are based on the same system concept. As a further expansion, the model is available as a combined system (TE-PV) with a b+b serialization module including b+b LineManager. Printer and vision system are fully integrated into the system.

Model

TE

TE-PV

Products
Output

Boxes

up to 300 products/min

Boxes

up to 300 products/min up to serialization

TE-PV - Tamper Evident Serialisierung
TE-PV - Tamper Evident Serialization

You are looking for a turnkey solution to label your products - contact us!

b+b Automations- und Steuerungstechnik GmbH

b+b Automations- und Steuerungstechnik GmbH is your partner for innovative and reliable labelling and identification technology made to measure. In 1986 b+b was founded in Airlenbach in the Odenwald. Today the internationally operating company employs 115 people in the field of labelling technology.

 

Your requirements and wishes are our focus when implementing your project. From development and planning to complete implementation, our employees will provide you with optimum support.

 

At b+b you receive the complete solution from one source. From software, printing and dispensing systems to fully automatic labelling and identification systems. For more than 30 years b+b has been supplying complete solutions for labelling, serialisation and aggregation for companies from all industries.

email: info@bb-automation.com

phone: +49 (0) 6068 9310 0

 

supprt hotline: +49 (0) 6068 9310 900

support system:  report support case

address:

b+b Automations- und Steuerungstechnik GmbH

Dieselstraße 18

64760 Oberzent

Germany

© 2019 by b+b Automations- und Steuerungstechnik GmbH. All rights reserved.

MODELLREIHE 

TE-PV

Tamper Evident Serialisierung

befüllte Faltschachteln

Aufgrund zunehmender Produktfälschungen sind viele Hersteller gezwungen ihre Produkte manipulations- und fälschungssicher zu machen. Hierzu existieren gesetzliche Anforderungen in einigen Ländern. Für diese Aufgabenstellung haben wir unser Modell TE entwickelt. Das System ermöglicht sowohl die einseitige und/oder beidseitige Siegeletikettierung von pharmazeutischen Faltschachteln. Auch in der Kosmetikindustrie findet diese Anlage ihre Anwendung.

 

Bei der Entwicklung wurde ein hohes Augenmerk auf die Schonung der Verpackung sowie den Formatbereich der zu verarbeitenden Produkte gelegt. In der Basisversion können Faltschachteln mit Formatbreiten (in Laufrichtung) von 50 mm bis 250 mm bei einer Leistung von bis zu 300 Faltschachteln pro Minute etikettiert werden. Modelle zur Verarbeitung von breiteren Faltschachteln basieren auf dem gleichen Anlagenkonzept. Als weitere Ausbaustufe ist die Modellreihe als Kombianlage (TE-PV) mit einem b+b Serialisierungsmodul samt b+b LineManager erhältlich. Hierbei werden Drucker und Kamerasystem in die Anlage integriert.

Modell

TE

TE-PV

Produkte

Leistungsbereich

Faltschachteln

bis zu 300 Produkte/min

Faltschachteln

bis zu 300 Produkte/min mit Serialisierung

TE-PV - Tamper Evident Serialisierung
TE-PV - Tamper Evident Serialisierung

TE-PV

Sie suchen nach einer Komplettlösung zur Etikettierung, Serialisierung und Kennzeichnung Ihrer Produkte - kontaktieren Sie uns!

b+b Automations- und Steuerungstechnik GmbH

Die b+b Automations- und Steuerungstechnik GmbH ist Ihr Partner für innovative und zuverlässige Etikettier- und Kennzeichnungstechnik nach Maß. Im Jahre 1986 wurde die b+b in Airlenbach im Odenwald gegründet. Heute beschäftigt das international agierende Unternehmen 115 Mitarbeiter im Bereich Etikettiertechnik.

 

Ihre Anforderungen und Wünsche stehen bei der Umsetzung Ihres Projekt in unserem Fokus. Von der Entwicklung über die Planung bis hin zur vollständigen Realisierung werden Sie von unseren Mitarbeitern optimal betreut.

 

Bei b+b erhalten Sie die Komplettlösung aus einer Hand. Von der Software über Druck- und Spendesysteme bis hin zu vollautomatischen Etikettier- und Kennzeichnungssystemen. Seit mehr als 30 Jahren liefert  b+b Komplettlösungen zur Etikettierung, Serialisierung und Aggregation von Unternehmen aus allen Branchen.

Dieselstraße 18, D-64760 Oberzent

+49 6068 9310 0

info@bb-automation.com

Serialisierung

Branchen

Etikettieranlagen

Druck- und Spendesysteme

Verbrauchsmaterial

Karriere

Quick Links

© 2019 by b+b Automations- und Steuerungstechnik GmbH. All rights reserved.