MODEL

HSF

Offline serialization |

pharmaceutical boxes

Fully automatic serialization system for serialization of flat folding boxes

This powerful HSF friction feeder is the optimal solution when empty folding boxes have to be marked with variable data offline from the production line. The modular design of the system enables an easy integration of the desired marking technology. 


The HSF separates the folding boxes from the stack in the infeed magazine. The cartons are guided to the printing station by two parallel running belt conveyors. Print information could be e.g. serialisation data in the form of bar codes or data matrix codes and text. Depending on requirements, thermal inkjet, laser coders or label print- and apply systems can be used (also in combination).

Model

HSF-PV eco

HSF-PV 350

HSF-PV 400

HSF-PV 450

Products
Output

Boxes

up to 60 Products/min

Boxes (max. width 350 mm)

Boxes (max. width 400 mm)

Boxes (max. width 450 mm)

up to 100 Products/min

up to 100 Products/min

up to 100 Products/min

The printed data is inspected and verified by an integrated vision system. The b+b Linemanager recognized all 21CFR Part 11 data for each serial number and is able to report this back to the Siteserver system (e.g. b+b Siteserver) 
Folding boxes inspected by the camera as unusable are automatically rejected by a rejection unit. A shingling conveyor belt takes over the finished boxes and can group them for manual pick up.
 
The performance of the system is adjustable between 10 and 30 m/minute. The HSF is easy to operate and uncomplicated to handle via the Touchpanel HMI. The system can be moved during multiple production line (lockable castors). As an option we supply the system with a labelling module (vignettes).

You are looking for a turnkey solution to label your products - contact us!

b+b Automations- und Steuerungstechnik GmbH

b+b Automations- und Steuerungstechnik GmbH is your partner for innovative and reliable labelling and identification technology made to measure. In 1986 b+b was founded in Airlenbach in the Odenwald. Today the internationally operating company employs 115 people in the field of labelling technology.

 

Your requirements and wishes are our focus when implementing your project. From development and planning to complete implementation, our employees will provide you with optimum support.

 

At b+b you receive the complete solution from one source. From software, printing and dispensing systems to fully automatic labelling and identification systems. For more than 30 years b+b has been supplying complete solutions for labelling, serialisation and aggregation for companies from all industries.

email: info@bb-automation.com

phone: +49 (0) 6068 9310 0

 

supprt hotline: +49 (0) 6068 9310 900

support system:  report support case

address:

b+b Automations- und Steuerungstechnik GmbH

Dieselstraße 18

64760 Oberzent

Germany

© 2019 by b+b Automations- und Steuerungstechnik GmbH. All rights reserved.

MODELLREIHE 

HSF

Offline Serialisierung |

flache Faltschachteln

Dieser leistungsstarke HSF Friktionsanleger ist die optimale Lösung, wenn leere Faltschachteln außerhalb der Produktionslinie mit variablen Daten gekennzeichnet werden sollen. Der modulare Aufbau des Systems macht es möglich, die jeweils gewünschte Kennzeichnungstechnologie zu integrieren. 

 

Die HSF vereinzelt die Faltschachteln vom Stapel im Einlaufmagazin. Eine Sensorik überwacht elektromechanisch oder per Ultraschall die korrekte Vereinzelung des Materials. Die Schachteln werden mit zwei parallellaufenden Gurtbändern zur Bedruckungsstation geführt.  Dort erfolgt die Kennzeichnung - z.B. mit Serialisierungsdaten in Form von Strich- oder Datamatrixcodes und Text. Je nach Bedarf können dafür Thermo-Inkjet, Lasercodierer oder auch Etikettendruck- und Spendesysteme verwendet werden.

Modell

HSF-PV eco

HSF-PV 350

HSF-PV 400

HSF-PV 450

Produkte

Leistungsbereich

Faltschachteln

bis zu 60 Produkte/min

Faltschachteln (max. Breite 350 mm)

Faltschachteln (max. Breite 400 mm)

Faltschachteln (max. Breite 450 mm)

bis zu 100 Produkte/min

bis zu 100 Produkte/min

bis zu 100 Produkte/min

Die gedruckten Daten werden durch eine integrierte Kamera gelesen und ausgewertet – zum Beispiel im Dialog mit der optionalen b+b Site Manager Software. Von der Kamera als nicht-lesbar erkannte Faltschachteln werden durch eine Auswurfeinheit automatisch ausgeschleust. Ein Schuppenauslageband übernimmt die Faltschachteln und gruppiert sie zur manuellen Abnahme.


Die Leistung des Systems ist zwischen 10 und 30 Metern pro Minute stufenlos regelbar. Der HSF ist über den zentralen IPC Touch Panel leicht zu bedienen und unkompliziert in der Handhabung. Höhenverstellbare Bock- und Lenkrollen ermöglichen den flexiblen Einsatz als mobile Einheit an verschiedenen Produktionslinien. Optional kann die Anlage mit einem Etikettiermodul (Vignetten) ausgestattet werden.

HSF

Sie suchen nach einer Komplettlösung zur Etikettierung, Serialisierung und Kennzeichnung Ihrer Produkte - kontaktieren Sie uns!

b+b Automations- und Steuerungstechnik GmbH

Die b+b Automations- und Steuerungstechnik GmbH ist Ihr Partner für innovative und zuverlässige Etikettier- und Kennzeichnungstechnik nach Maß. Im Jahre 1986 wurde die b+b in Airlenbach im Odenwald gegründet. Heute beschäftigt das international agierende Unternehmen 115 Mitarbeiter im Bereich Etikettiertechnik.

 

Ihre Anforderungen und Wünsche stehen bei der Umsetzung Ihres Projekt in unserem Fokus. Von der Entwicklung über die Planung bis hin zur vollständigen Realisierung werden Sie von unseren Mitarbeitern optimal betreut.

 

Bei b+b erhalten Sie die Komplettlösung aus einer Hand. Von der Software über Druck- und Spendesysteme bis hin zu vollautomatischen Etikettier- und Kennzeichnungssystemen. Seit mehr als 30 Jahren liefert  b+b Komplettlösungen zur Etikettierung, Serialisierung und Aggregation von Unternehmen aus allen Branchen.

Dieselstraße 18, D-64760 Oberzent

+49 6068 9310 0

info@bb-automation.com

Serialisierung

Branchen

Etikettieranlagen

Druck- und Spendesysteme

Verbrauchsmaterial

Karriere

Quick Links

© 2019 by b+b Automations- und Steuerungstechnik GmbH. All rights reserved.