MODEL

MAT-CP

Manual aggregation |

Rework - mobile aggregation station

b+b trace > Machines > Aggregation systems > Model MAT-CP

Manual aggregation system

The MAT model series serves as a mobile terminal for all aspects of aggregation and rework. Here, too, aggregation can take place over several aggregation stages. The mobile unit can optionally record the cartons with a stationary 1D/2D scanner at the cartoner outlet and offers the operator an easy-to-handle workflow to avoid aggregation errors. An optional indicator light visualizes the successful capture of the shipping case to the operator. The handling of complete pallets or partial pallets and cartons at the end of the batch is also taken into account in the workflow and is available depending on the respective user rights.

The unit can also be used to serialise products for which "serialisation with adhesive labels" is permitted because of their characteristics or properties, or for which direct printing is not possible.

Model

MAT-C

MAT-P

MAT-CP

Products

Manual aggregation and rework station (1 level) (folding cartons - shipping cartons)

Manual aggregation and rework station (1 level) (shipping cartons - pallet)

Manual aggregation and rework station (2 levels) (folding boxes - shipping cartons - pallet)

You are looking for a turnkey solution to label your products - contact us!

b+b Automations- und Steuerungstechnik GmbH

b+b Automations- und Steuerungstechnik GmbH is your partner for innovative and reliable labelling and identification technology made to measure. In 1986 b+b was founded in Airlenbach in the Odenwald. Today the internationally operating company employs 115 people in the field of labelling technology.

 

Your requirements and wishes are our focus when implementing your project. From development and planning to complete implementation, our employees will provide you with optimum support.

 

At b+b you receive the complete solution from one source. From software, printing and dispensing systems to fully automatic labelling and identification systems. For more than 30 years b+b has been supplying complete solutions for labelling, serialisation and aggregation for companies from all industries.

email: info@bb-automation.com

phone: +49 (0) 6068 9310 0

 

supprt hotline: +49 (0) 6068 9310 900

support system:  report support case

address:

b+b Automations- und Steuerungstechnik GmbH

Dieselstraße 18

64760 Oberzent

Germany

© 2019 by b+b Automations- und Steuerungstechnik GmbH. All rights reserved.

MODELLREIHE 

MAT-CP

Manuelle Aggregation

mobiler Aggregationstisch

Die Modellreihe MAT dient als fahrbares Terminal rund um die Themen Aggregation und Rework. Auch hier kann die Aggregation über mehrere Aggregationsstufen erfolgen. Die mobile Einheit kann optional am Auslauf des Kartonierers mit einem stationären 1D/2D-Scanner die Kartonagen erfassen und bietet dem Bediener einen leicht handhabbaren Workflow um Aggregationsfehler zu vermeiden. Eine optionale Meldeleuchte visualisiert dem Bediener die erfolgreiche Erfassung des Shipping Cases. Das Handling von kompletten Paletten oder Anbruchpaletten und -kartons bei Chargenende ist ebenfalls im Workflow berücksichtigt und abhängig von den jeweiligen Benutzerrechten verfügbar.

Modell

MAT-C

MAT-P

MAT-CP

Produkte

Manuelle Aggregations- und Reworkstation (1 Level) (Faltschachteln - Versandkartons)

Manuelle Aggregations- und Reworkstation (1 Level) (Versandkartons - Palette)

Manuelle Aggregations- und Reworkstation (2 Level) (Faltschachteln - Versandkartons - Palette)

MAT-CP

Weiterhin kann die Einheit genutzt werden, um die Serialisierung von Produkten vorzunehmen, bei denen "Serialisierung mit Haftetiketten" aufgrund deren Eigenschaft oder Beschaffenheit erlaubt ist bzw. eine Direktbedruckung nicht möglich ist.

Sie suchen nach einer Komplettlösung zur Etikettierung, Serialisierung und Kennzeichnung Ihrer Produkte - kontaktieren Sie uns!

b+b Automations- und Steuerungstechnik GmbH

Die b+b Automations- und Steuerungstechnik GmbH ist Ihr Partner für innovative und zuverlässige Etikettier- und Kennzeichnungstechnik nach Maß. Im Jahre 1986 wurde die b+b in Airlenbach im Odenwald gegründet. Heute beschäftigt das international agierende Unternehmen 115 Mitarbeiter im Bereich Etikettiertechnik.

 

Ihre Anforderungen und Wünsche stehen bei der Umsetzung Ihres Projekt in unserem Fokus. Von der Entwicklung über die Planung bis hin zur vollständigen Realisierung werden Sie von unseren Mitarbeitern optimal betreut.

 

Bei b+b erhalten Sie die Komplettlösung aus einer Hand. Von der Software über Druck- und Spendesysteme bis hin zu vollautomatischen Etikettier- und Kennzeichnungssystemen. Seit mehr als 30 Jahren liefert  b+b Komplettlösungen zur Etikettierung, Serialisierung und Aggregation von Unternehmen aus allen Branchen.

Dieselstraße 18, D-64760 Oberzent

+49 6068 9310 0

info@bb-automation.com

Serialisierung

Branchen

Etikettieranlagen

Druck- und Spendesysteme

Verbrauchsmaterial

Karriere

Quick Links

© 2019 by b+b Automations- und Steuerungstechnik GmbH. All rights reserved.