MODEL 

LSS-PV

Semi-automatic serialization
Pharmaceutical boxes

The LSS-PV model was developed to cost-effectively serialize small product batches according to the requirements of country-specific FMD guidelines. A transport system with product carriers guarantees a precise and continuously tidy alignment of the products. After printing by a thermal inkjet printing system (TIJ), the print data is inspected.

 

If the inspection result is positive, the products are either collected on the collection table at the outlet of the system or glide over an optionally available transfer plate into an outer carton. The product reject station separates faulty products from the GUT products in good time. This process is monitored twice in the control system.

Model

LSS-V

LSS-PV

LSS-PV eco

Products
Output

filled boxes

up to 30 products/min

filled boxes

up to 300 products/min

filled boxes

up to 60 products/min

LSS-PV - semi-automatic serialization
LSS-PV - semi-automatic serialization

LSS

You are looking for a turnkey solution to label your products - contact us!

b+b Automations- und Steuerungstechnik GmbH

b+b Automations- und Steuerungstechnik GmbH is your partner for innovative and reliable labelling and identification technology made to measure. In 1986 b+b was founded in Airlenbach in the Odenwald. Today the internationally operating company employs 115 people in the field of labelling technology.

 

Your requirements and wishes are our focus when implementing your project. From development and planning to complete implementation, our employees will provide you with optimum support.

 

At b+b you receive the complete solution from one source. From software, printing and dispensing systems to fully automatic labelling and identification systems. For more than 30 years b+b has been supplying complete solutions for labelling, serialisation and aggregation for companies from all industries.

Dieselstraße 18, D-64760 Oberzent

+49 6068 9310 0

info@bb-automation.com

Serialisation

Industries

Labelling systems

Print and apply systems

Label printers

Consumables

Career

Quick links

© 2019 by b+b Automations- und Steuerungstechnik GmbH. All rights reserved.

MODELLREIHE 

LSS-PV

Halbautomatische Serialisierung

Pharmazeutische Faltschachteln

Halbautomatisches Serialisierungssystem zur Serialisierung von pharmazeutischen Faltschachteln

Das Modell LSS-PV wurde entwickelt, um kleine Produktchargen gemäß den Anforderungen der länderspezifischen FMD-Richtlinien kostengünstig zu serialisieren. Die Produktaufgabe erfolgt manuell.Ein Transportsystem mit Produktmitnehmern garantiert eine genaue und kontinuierlich ordentliche Ausrichtung der Produkte. Nach der Bedruckung durch ein Thermoinkjet-Drucksystem (TIJ) erfolgt die Inspektion der Druckdaten.

 

Bei positivem Inspektionsergebnis werden die Produkte entweder auf dem Sammeltisch am Auslauf der Anlage gesammelt oder gleiten über ein optional erhältliches Transferblech in einen Umkarton. Mittels der Produktausschleusstation werden fehlerhafte Produkte rechtzeitig von den GUT-Produkten getrennt. Dieser Vorgang wird in der Steuerung doppelt überwacht.

Modell

LSS-V

LSS-PV

LSS-PV eco

Produkte
Leistungsbereich

befüllte Faltschachteln

bis zu 30 Produkte/min

befüllte Faltschachteln

bis zu 300 Produkte/min

befüllte Faltschachteln

bis zu 60 Produkte/min

LSS-PV - halbautomatische Serialisierung
LSS-PV - halbautomatische Serialisierung

Sie suchen nach einer Komplettlösung zur Etikettierung, Serialisierung und Kennzeichnung Ihrer Produkte - kontaktieren Sie uns!

b+b Automations- und Steuerungstechnik GmbH

Die b+b Automations- und Steuerungstechnik GmbH ist Ihr Partner für innovative und zuverlässige Etikettier- und Kennzeichnungstechnik nach Maß. Im Jahre 1986 wurde die b+b in Airlenbach im Odenwald gegründet. Heute beschäftigt das international agierende Unternehmen 115 Mitarbeiter im Bereich Etikettiertechnik.

 

Ihre Anforderungen und Wünsche stehen bei der Umsetzung Ihres Projekt in unserem Fokus. Von der Entwicklung über die Planung bis hin zur vollständigen Realisierung werden Sie von unseren Mitarbeitern optimal betreut.

 

Bei b+b erhalten Sie die Komplettlösung aus einer Hand. Von der Software über Druck- und Spendesysteme bis hin zu vollautomatischen Etikettier- und Kennzeichnungssystemen. Seit mehr als 30 Jahren liefert  b+b Komplettlösungen zur Etikettierung, Serialisierung und Aggregation von Unternehmen aus allen Branchen.

E-Mail: info@bb-automation.com

Telefon: +49 (0) 6068 9310 0

Service-Telefon: +49 (0) 6068 9310 900

Support-Anfrage: Support-Fall melden

Adresse:

b+b Automations- und Steuerungstechnik GmbH

Dieselstraße 18

D-64760 Oberzent

© 2019 by b+b Automations- und Steuerungstechnik GmbH. All rights reserved.