MODEL

STS-B

Aggregation offline 

The STS-B was developed for the simple aggregation of folding boxes into a bundle. For this purpose, the barcodes of serialized folding boxes are captured from below by the camera system through a scratch-resistant glass plate. The distance between the camera and the barcode thus always remains the same. The maximum scanning area is 420 mm (W) x 300 mm (D).

Model

STS-T-1C20

STS-T-1C12

Products

approx. 200 barcodes per image

approx. 200 barcodes per image

Working range 600 (W) x 400 (D) x 380 (H)

Working range 490 (W) x 360 (D) x 200 (H)

The codes recorded are marked in green so that they are easy for the operating personnel to understand. Depending on the configuration, the system can compare the recorded serial numbers with the default values of the SiteServer. Particular attention was paid to user guidance (workflow) in order to achieve maximum process reliability. In order to completely fill the cardboard layer(s) or gaps, barcodes that cannot be placed with the barcode facing upwards due to their orientation can be added manually in each layer by the integrated hand scanner to complete the respective layer or cardboard.

STS-B

You are looking for a turnkey solution to label your products - contact us!

b+b Automations- und Steuerungstechnik GmbH

b+b Automations- und Steuerungstechnik GmbH is your partner for innovative and reliable labelling and identification technology made to measure. In 1986 b+b was founded in Airlenbach in the Odenwald. Today the internationally operating company employs 115 people in the field of labelling technology.

 

Your requirements and wishes are our focus when implementing your project. From development and planning to complete implementation, our employees will provide you with optimum support.

 

At b+b you receive the complete solution from one source. From software, printing and dispensing systems to fully automatic labelling and identification systems. For more than 30 years b+b has been supplying complete solutions for labelling, serialisation and aggregation for companies from all industries.

Dieselstraße 18, D-64760 Oberzent

+49 6068 9310 0

info@bb-automation.com

Serialisation

Industries

Labelling systems

Print and apply systems

Label printers

Consumables

Career

Quick links

© 2019 by b+b Automations- und Steuerungstechnik GmbH. All rights reserved.

MODELLREIHE 

STS-B

Aggregation offline 

Zur einfachen Aggregation von Faltschachteln zu einem Bündel wurde die STS-B entwickelt. Hierzu werden die Barcodes serialisierter Faltschachteln von unten durch eine kratzfeste Glasplatte vom Kamerasystem erfasst. Der Abstand zwischen Kamera und Barcode bleibt somit immer gleich. Die maximal erfassende Arbeitsfläche beträgt 420 mm (B) x 300 mm (T).

Modell

STS-T-1C20

STS-T-1C12

Produkte

ca. 200 Barcodes pro Bild

ca. 200 Barcodes pro Bild

Arbeitsbereich 600 (B) x 400 (T) x 380 (H)

Arbeitsbereich 490 (B) x 360 (T) x 200 (H)

Die erfassten Codes werden leicht verständlich für das Bedienpersonal in grün markiert. Je nach Parametrierung kann das System die erfassten Seriennummern mit Vorgabewerten der SiteServer vergleichen. Ein besonderes Augenmerk wurde auf die Benutzer- führung (Workflow) gelegt, um ein Maximum an Prozesssicherheit zu erreichen. Um die Kartonlage(n) oder Zwischenräume komplett zu befüllen, können Barcodes, die aufgrund Ihrer Ausrichtung nicht mit Barcode nach oben platziert werden können, manuell in jeder Lage durch den integrierten Handscanner hinzugebucht werden, um die jeweilige Lage oder den Karton zu komplettieren.

STS-B

Sie suchen nach einer Komplettlösung zur Etikettierung, Serialisierung und Kennzeichnung Ihrer Produkte - kontaktieren Sie uns!

b+b Automations- und Steuerungstechnik GmbH

Die b+b Automations- und Steuerungstechnik GmbH ist Ihr Partner für innovative und zuverlässige Etikettier- und Kennzeichnungstechnik nach Maß. Im Jahre 1986 wurde die b+b in Airlenbach im Odenwald gegründet. Heute beschäftigt das international agierende Unternehmen 115 Mitarbeiter im Bereich Etikettiertechnik.

 

Ihre Anforderungen und Wünsche stehen bei der Umsetzung Ihres Projekt in unserem Fokus. Von der Entwicklung über die Planung bis hin zur vollständigen Realisierung werden Sie von unseren Mitarbeitern optimal betreut.

 

Bei b+b erhalten Sie die Komplettlösung aus einer Hand. Von der Software über Druck- und Spendesysteme bis hin zu vollautomatischen Etikettier- und Kennzeichnungssystemen. Seit mehr als 30 Jahren liefert  b+b Komplettlösungen zur Etikettierung, Serialisierung und Aggregation von Unternehmen aus allen Branchen.

Dieselstraße 18, D-64760 Oberzent

+49 6068 9310 0

info@bb-automation.com

Serialisierung

Branchen

Etikettieranlagen

Druck- und Spendesysteme

Verbrauchsmaterial

Karriere

Quick Links

© 2019 by b+b Automations- und Steuerungstechnik GmbH. All rights reserved.